About

DanBW

Hello, I am Daniel W Janicki and here is some information about myself. I am 30 years old and I currently live in South Bend, Indiana. I have been working at Ivy Tech Community College for the past three years as an Online Technology Assistant and as an Adjunct Professor. As an Online Technology Assistant I get to spend my days helping faculty learn and use technology in their courses and also help to transition face-to-face content into an online format. I enjoy helping others learn and use all the amazing technology that is available to anyoneeclipse. When I am not at work I also run a local comedy club and perform standup comedy. I find that performing comedy gives me great enjoyment and it also helps with my public speaking skills. These skills are used a lot with my faculty and student trainings. I also have a 10 year old dachshund schnauzer named Eclipse, we like to go on adventures to the local parks and she enjoys keeping me on my toes! I am always looking for new challenges and learning about new technology and how it can enrich education and training of any kind. For any professional inquires please find my contact information as well as work experience on the resume below.

Thank you!

 

Instructional Design Resume

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s